Staff

Rebecca Warren, Executive Director: rwarren@monroehumane.org

Kimberly Goy, Development Director: kgoy@monroehumane.org

Sandra Groschwitz, Animal Program Coordinator: sgroschwitz@monroehumane.org 

Karen Parson, Outreach Coordinator: kparson@monroehumane.org

Laura Susnak, Marketing & Event Coordinator: lsusnak@monroehumane.org

Sarah Nickel, DVM, Associate Veterinarian & Medical Director 

Jennifer Breese, DVM, Associate Veterinarian

Jessica Snyder, DVM, Associate Veterinarian 

Jessica Gilliatt, DVM, Veterinarian 

 

Ashli Bentley, Veterinary Technician Team Lead: abentley@monroehumane.org

Karen Parson, Veterinary Assistant

Angie Bertram, Veterinary Technician & Assistant 

Alex Acosta, Veterinary Technician

Sarah Price, Veterinary Technician 

Colleen Seal, Veterinary Technician

Kate Laherty, Clinic Receptionist Team Lead: klaherty@monroehumane.org

Cecily Allen, Clinic Receptionist

Jamie Baca-Perez, Clinic Receptionist

Nicole Leighton, Clinic Receptionist 
 

Animal Care Campus: 791 S Fieldstone Blvd, Bloomington, IN 47403

For appointments, please call: 812-333-6242, ext 2

To fax veterinary records: 812-825-2247

*Administration Address: 3410 S Walnut St, Bloomington, IN 47401

*Staff hours may vary. Please call to confirm. Dropping off a donation? We have a donation bin outside of our door that's available any time!

Mailing Address: PO Box 1334, Bloomington, IN 47402​​

**We do not have a shelter.**

    For City of Bloomington shelter hours, adoptable animals, lost/found pets, and animal control, call City of Bloomington Animal Care & Control at 812.349.3492.

© 2016 Monroe County Humane Association